relopsquare.blogg.se

Notepad++ font bigger
Notepad++ font bigger





This process finally worked for adding a custom extension that should be associated with a Language Syntax Highlight file. Notepad++ would never save my settings, and I’d have to change my 100+ tpl file settings every time re-loaded (not really, but you get the picture J ).Īfter running as administrator (described above), I then went back to Settings > style configurator > language > html > User ext > typing "tpl" (without quotes or a preceding period). tpl) as an HTML file instead of as normal text file (for Syntax Highlighting purposes). A couple days back, I was trying to tell Notepad++ to always open Smarty Template Engine files (extension =. Here’s another problem I fixed while correcting this issue.

notepad++ font bigger

Afterwards, when you load notepad++ as you normally would, the settings will be just as you really wanted!ĪDDING A FILE EXTENSION TO BE HIGHLIGHTED AUTOMATICALLY

notepad++ font bigger

Once the program loads, go into settings, change the font-size, and save & close. All you have to do is right-click Notepad++, and Run as Administrator.

notepad++ font bigger

It was pretty frustrating, and the fix is actually super-simple! I had an issue where my global font size was not saving in Notepad++(after going to Style Configurator).







Notepad++ font bigger